Leftover filled Tuesday…

Well, today was much better at work.  The tech. lady for the district came by, got me the correct software, and downloaded it for me and got everything up and running!  Now I just have to play with it (or more like find the time to play with it!). 

Breakfast was simple: 2 pieces of WW toast… one with AB and one with sugar free strawberry jelly, a morning star breakfast sausage link, and some strawberries that I cut up last night and almost forgot to eat, but grabbed the bag and ate them in the car on the way to work.

 dsc02268

dsc02269

 

 

 

 

 

Lunch was also simple (can you tell I wasn’t in the mood to prep food last night?): just some leftover spicy peanut noodles with broccoli and tofu.  The cheerios were for my morning snack and the apple for right after school (since I stayed after again today).

 dsc02266

When I got home I had a bowl of strawberry yogurt topped with Kashi Puffed and GoLean cereal, walnuts, flax, and frozen blueberries.  Funny how my yogurt can get even more elaborate than my oats at times!

 dsc02270

After eating my snack I caught up on emails and blogs from the day and let the yogurt settle before meeting Jillian in the basement for my Level 2 30 Day Shred Workout.  Ugh!  I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again… I HATE planks!  Dinner was leftovers from last night- A mix of TJ Curry Chicken, rice, quinoa, and random frozen veggies.  I also had a spinach salad and a Kahiki Vegetable Egg Roll on the side!

dsc02271

After dinner I folded laundry… for FOREVER!  But take a look at my reward:

dsc02272

dsc02275

 

 

 

 

 

That would be at least 5 million kinds of deliciousness!  A scoop of Breyers No Sugar Added Vanilla Ice Cream topped with a sliced banana, homemade almond butter, and fat free redi-whip.  SO YUM! 

Well, I’m off to prep breakfast and lunch for tomorrow and I wanted to try and squeeze in a 20 minute yoga session tonight… we’ll see if I have time!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

